Ride Leader Recognition Event a Success!

Dale Campbell: Co-Editor

Anne, Bob and Charlie enjoy the evening

The Ride Leaders honored at the evening’s celebration include:
Bill Gast
Bob Smith
Cameron Mueller
Charlie Czar
Dale Campbell
Dan Martin
Janine Hegeman
Jim Sledz
Kerry Hefta
Lee Murphy
Michael Mannebach
Mike Belock
Rich Hostak
Richard Oliver
Rick Rodriguez
Sara Hill
Sharon Boyd
Sid Rubinow
Skip Fleming
Terrence Smith
Torie Giffin
Bent Fork 2016-3 - June/July 2016

Bookmark and Share