Recipients of the 2015 Awards from CSCC

Dale Campbell: Co-Editor

  • Jean Zeh was recognized at the Club’s Volunteer of the Year Award.  Her contributions as Ride Committee Chairperson and ride mile recording manager have played an important role in ride planning and understanding just how much members of the Club get out and ride.  We thank Jean for her past efforts and look forward to her continuing involvement with ride planning efforts.  The photo shows Jean receiving the award during the January member meeting, from Charlie Czarniecki, the new Past President for the Club.  See the Volunteer of the Year article at the bottom of the newsletter for more information about the Award.
  • Skip Fleming received the Golden Sweep Award, recognizing his sweep support for many of the Club’s rides.Skip is also recognized for his ride planning and ride leader contributions throughout the 2015 cycling season.In the accompanying photo, Larry Wilson, the 2014 Golden Sweep winner, presents the award to Skip during the January membership meeting.

The Bent Fork staff congratulates each of the recipients for their accomplishments!
Bent Fork 2016-1 - Volume 9 Issue 1

Bookmark and Share